Thank you!

If you are reading this post, then this note is written for you.

It is Day 8 of my blog’s life. Except for the launch day where 80+ folks visited this site, an average of 20-30 people access this blog daily according to the WordPress statistics machine. I’m not reading too much into the numbers – they don’t mean much at this stage.

I do want to thank everyone who took the time to drop by the past 8 days. A few of you made an effort to leave comments and words of encouragement – I appreciate you letting me know you were here. For the many who did not leave a trace of your visit, I can’t thank you directly though I hope you would see this note of appreciation on your return visit.

I will be spending a lot of time trying to get up to speed about blogging and have plans for other projects that will add to the content of this blog. For one, I will be starting a photo gallery on Flickr.com and hope to share that with you soon. I will be tweaking this site over the next few months. During this time, I welcome you to tell me what you like/do not like, what you would like to see added, and suggestions to make this blog a place you would want to come back regularly.  

A monologue wouldn’t be much fun 🙂 Thank you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family & Friends, Live. Life.

Leave a Reply

