Have you noticed the photos?

Have you noticed that I included pictures in some of my blog entries and the header shot of my cat Momo on the homepage? I took all the pictures except for two portraits of me – these were taken by a friend. 

I was bitten by the shutter bug about six months ago and have since started a growing collection of pictures about people, things and places that are special to me. When I travel (regardless for leisure or business), I try to make time for photography. I have yet to post them on this blog yet but that’s part of the plan 🙂

still learning about how things work in the blogsphere and how best to share my love for writing and photography in a way my audience (you) will enjoy it as much as I enjoy sharing them with you. Stay tuned!

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

